Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates

2019/2020

Terms

 

Dates

Autumn 2019

Term 1

(Inset Days: Thursday 29th August 2019 and Friday 30th August 2019)

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2

 

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring 2020

 Term 3

 

(Inset Days: Monday 6th January 2020)

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

(Inset Days: Monday 24th February 2020)

 

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer 2020

Term 5

 

(Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020)

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 Term 6

(Inset Days: Thursday 23rd July 2020)

 

Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Summer Holiday

 Inset Days: Pupils do not come into school on an Inset Day. These are for staff training.

Bank Holiday: Pupils do not come into school on a bank holiday.