Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October
Half Term – 23rd -27th October incl.
Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December
Inset Days: 4th and 5th September

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February
Half Term – 12th -16th February incl.
Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March
Inset Days: 2nd January 2018

 Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Half Term – 28th May to 1st June incl.
Monday 4th June  to Friday 20th July

Inset Days: 25th May and 4th June
Bank holiday:7th May

 

 Please click HERE for school diary dates 2017- 2018