Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

(Inset Days: Thursday 29th August 2019 and Friday 30th August 2019)

Term 1 - Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019 

Half Term Holiday– Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November.

Term 2 - Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020 

(Inset Days: Monday 6th January 2020 and Monday 24th February 2020)

Term 3 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4 - Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

(Inset Days: Thursday 23rd July 2020) (Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020)

Term 5 - Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6 - Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Holiday

 

 

Inset Days: Pupils do not come into school on an Inset Day. These are for staff training only.

 A printable list of term dates for 2019 - 2020 may be downloaded here.