Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term 1 - Wednesday 29th August to Friday 19th October
Half Term – Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 
Term 2 - Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December
Inset Days: Wednesday 29th August,Thursday 30th August and Friday 31st August

Spring Term 2019

Term 3 - Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half Term – Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term 4 - Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
Inset Days: Monday 7th January and Friday 15th February

Summer Term 2019

Term 5 - Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term 6 - Monday 3rd June  to Friday 26th July

Autumn Term 2019

Term 1 - Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019 
Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November.

(Inset Days: Thursday 29th August 2019 and Friday 30th August 2019)

Term 2 - Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

SpringTerm 2020 

Term 3 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

(Inset Days: Monday 6th January 2020)

Term 4 - Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term 5 - Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6 - Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Holiday

(Inset Days: Friday 26th June 2020 and Thursday 23rd July 2020)

Inset Days: Pupils do not come into school on an Inset Day. These are for staff training.

 A printable list of term dates for 2019 - 2020 may be downloaded here.